The day my baby became a boy

January 11, 2010 will forever be remembered.  This is the day that Yago told his first (of MANY MANY to come I’m sure) poop joke.  Yes, you read correctly.  I thought I had at least another year or two, but apparently I was wrong.

It went a little something like this:

Mom: Yago, what do you say? (I was trying to remind Yago to say “thank you”)

Yago: Thank POOP!  (followed by cracking up with uncontrollable laughter)

There you have it folks!  And he’ll be here all week!


Leave a comment

Filed under Yago

Leave a Reply

