Blast from the past

My mom brought out some old pictures the other day.  This was one of my favorites!

She also reminded me of the fact that there are fewer than 5 pictures of me as a baby and absolutely no pictures of their wedding.  I tore them all up when I was a toddler…sorry mom.  Thank goodness for the digital world.  But I’m sure that Yago will find out a way to wipe out the hard drive…

 

My parents are on the far left and I am the toddler standing up...

My parents are on the far left and I am the kid standing up...

2 Comments

Filed under Family

2 responses to “Blast from the past

  1. GiGi

    Awesome leisure suit Dad!!! Your mom looks beautiful. Where was this taken?

  2. I love the suit too!
    My brother’s words after seeing the picture: “Mom, I bet everyone thought ‘ARRANGED MARRIAGE’ every time they saw Dad with such a hottie.”

    I think we were in Hawaii…

Leave a Reply

