Sleep and other stuff

The last two nights, Yago has not napped but has fallen asleep in the car on the way home and slept through the night. Typically around 6pm until 6 am. Do I forego the nap or keep trying? Maybe weekends we will force the issue? At least so that we can have more family time together?

Wednesday I decluttered one drawer of the dresser. Making progress. Baby steps!
Thursday I removed the accumulated toys from the car. I can see the floorboard again!

I tried a quick limerick but feel uninspired so I am sparing you today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

