Two Week Checkup!

Daryoosh had his two-week check-up today.  He’s 16 days old, so it wasn’t exactly two weeks, but close enough!  🙂

He was very alert!

I'm showing up my brother already with my excellent weight gain!

I am showing up my brother already with my excellent weight gain!

Here are the stats:

img_0560

At two weeks, Yago was 19″ and weighed 7 lbs, 1 oz.  It looks like Daryoosh is still one pound ahead of Yago.  Yago was in the 25-50% range in height at two weeks and at the 25% range in weight.  Daryoosh is at the 25-50% range in weight at two weeks.

We’ll see if D drops curves like Yago did.  Yago is currently hugging the 3% curve in weight but jumped to thee 50% curve in height.  I wish I had his metabolism!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daryoosh

Leave a Reply

