Shame on me…I should have known better.

You may remember my post on the Ah-ha moment where I realized what may have happened to the DVR remote.  I thought Yago threw it in the trash.

I should know better than to blame Yago.  He picks up trash from the floor and throws it away, he takes his own wraped diaper to the trash, he doesn’t throw important things like remotes in the trash…(especially when he knows he depends on that remote to watch Elmo…)

Today, I found the remote.  It was in the baby-to-be’s bedroom.  I had put it there that day when I walked in to get something.

So instead I’ll blame baby #2

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

